Subcribe to our New Feed to stay up to date on SSL News and Updates

July 17, 2018


Appointed Officers 2014-2015

Kevin S. Turner - Senior Deacon

Eric M. Knight - Junior Deacon

Jamar L. Clark, Sr. - Senior Master of Ceremonies

Jason Graves - Junior Master of Ceremonies

Terry S. Gittens - Senior Steward

James L Felton, III - Junior Steward

Derrick Wallace - Chaplain

RW. Homer L. Harris - Marshal

RW. Elvis A. Belle - Tyler

Eugene L. Dudley - Asst. Secretary

PM Thomas W.S. Logan III - Asst. Treasurer